Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

2021-2022 term dates and holidays

 

Autumn term:

Staff PD Day: Wednesday 1 September 2021

Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021, pupils return to school

Staff PD Day: Friday 22 October 2021
Half term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021
Ends: Friday 17 December 2021, last day for pupils

Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 - Friday 31 December 2021

 

Spring term:

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 January 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022, pupils return to school

Staff PD Day: Friday 18 February 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 -  Friday 25 February 2022
Ends: Friday 8 April 2022, last day for pupils

Easter holiday: Monday 11 April 2022 - Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer term:

Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 30th May 2022
Half term holiday: Tuesday 31 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022

Bank Holidays: Thursday and Friday 2 and 3 June 2022

Ends: Tuesday 19th July 2022, last day for pupils

Staff PD Days: 20 and 21 July 2022 
Ends: 21 July 2022

Top